Fjarðargangan 30 km C

Start time

11:00

Started / Finished

13 / 13

Est. finish time

15:00

Konur 35 ára til 49 ára

BIB Name Club Split Time
126 Mari Järsk 00:29:33 (1. hr.)
01:00:38 (2. hr.)
01:33:25 (3. hr.)
02:07:19
102 Anna Cecilia Inghammar 00:31:17 (1. hr.)
01:03:06 (2. hr.)
01:35:29 (3. hr.)
02:07:37 +00:18
62 Björk Óladóttir 00:33:56 (1. hr.)
01:09:00 (2. hr.)
01:46:28 (3. hr.)
02:25:41 +18:22
1 Kristin Palsdottir 00:37:26 (1. hr.)
01:16:24 (2. hr.)
01:55:57 (3. hr.)
02:35:52 +28:33
47 Sigurlaug Rúna Guðmundsdóttir 00:42:37 (1. hr.)
01:26:33 (2. hr.)
02:12:20 (3. hr.)
02:58:08 +50:49
93 Jóhanna Sigurðardóttir 00:45:36 (1. hr.)
01:31:47 (2. hr.)
02:19:27 (3. hr.)
03:08:47 +01:01:28
104 Björg Vigfúsdóttir 00:46:17 (1. hr.)
01:33:14 (2. hr.)
02:24:16 (3. hr.)
03:13:38 +01:06:19
221 Bryndís Marteinsdóttir 00:50:03 (1. hr.)
01:39:37 (2. hr.)
02:28:54 (3. hr.)
03:15:01 +01:07:42
10 Sunna Hlín Jóhannesdóttir 00:46:23 (1. hr.)
01:35:55 (2. hr.)
02:27:09 (3. hr.)
03:17:43 +01:10:24
212 Jónína Garðarsdóttir 00:47:16 (1. hr.)
01:38:04 (2. hr.)
02:30:07 (3. hr.)
03:22:21 +01:15:02
133 Ragna Gunnarsdóttir 00:48:57 (1. hr.)
01:41:58 (2. hr.)
02:34:20 (3. hr.)
03:27:51 +01:20:32
BIB Name Year
96 Jónsdóttir Elsa DNF
122 Diljá Helgadóttir DNF