25 KM Cl Fossavatnsgangan

Start time

10:00

Started / Finished

69 / 69

Est. finish time

14:00

Konur

BIB Name Club Split Time
77 Karin Björnlinger 00:36:39 (Búrfell 1)
01:03:48 (Heiðin)
01:31:49 (Búrfell 2)
01:51:45 (Miðfellsháls)
02:13:06
7 Katrín Árnadóttir 00:45:14 (Búrfell 1)
01:23:27 (Heiðin)
01:58:23 (Búrfell 2)
02:27:48 (Miðfellsháls)
02:53:56 +40:50
84 Ásdís Svava Hallgrímsdóttir 00:46:12 (Búrfell 1)
01:23:08 (Heiðin)
02:00:26 (Búrfell 2)
02:26:48 (Miðfellsháls)
02:58:11 +45:05
72 Aureja Zelvyte 00:48:51 (Búrfell 1)
01:26:38 (Heiðin)
02:06:03 (Búrfell 2)
02:34:39 (Miðfellsháls)
03:03:10 +50:04
70 Ágústa Valdís Sverrisdóttir 00:50:49 (Búrfell 1)
01:31:03 (Heiðin)
02:08:22 (Búrfell 2)
02:38:01 (Miðfellsháls)
03:03:25 +50:19
57 Aníta Björk 00:46:57 (Búrfell 1)
01:22:55 (Heiðin)
02:03:17 (Búrfell 2)
02:33:51 (Miðfellsháls)
03:04:48 +51:42
37 Sigurveig Sigurðardóttir 00:46:57 (Búrfell 1)
01:22:07 (Heiðin)
02:03:31 (Búrfell 2)
02:33:30 (Miðfellsháls)
03:06:15 +53:09
24 Björk Ólafsdóttir 00:46:31 (Búrfell 1)
01:24:32 (Heiðin)
02:06:30 (Búrfell 2)
02:36:06 (Miðfellsháls)
03:06:32 +53:26
25 Steinunn Kristbjörg Zophoníasdóttir 00:50:23 (Búrfell 1)
01:28:30 (Heiðin)
02:08:16 (Búrfell 2)
02:39:20 (Miðfellsháls)
03:08:46 +55:40
53 Kristina Andersson 00:52:46 (Búrfell 1)
01:31:36 (Heiðin)
02:10:12 (Búrfell 2)
02:42:36 (Miðfellsháls)
03:10:10 +57:04
74 Halldóra Jónsdóttir 00:50:28 (Búrfell 1)
01:26:37 (Heiðin)
02:08:53 (Búrfell 2)
02:39:31 (Miðfellsháls)
03:10:16 +57:10
13 Ágústa Jónsdóttir 00:50:43 (Búrfell 1)
01:30:20 (Heiðin)
02:10:48 (Búrfell 2)
02:42:25 (Miðfellsháls)
03:10:26 +57:20
42 Erla Ólafsdóttir 00:51:01 (Búrfell 1)
01:29:18 (Heiðin)
02:11:22 (Búrfell 2)
02:41:20 (Miðfellsháls)
03:10:51 +57:45
68 Anna Helgadottir 00:48:09 (Búrfell 1)
01:29:07 (Heiðin)
02:08:25 (Búrfell 2)
02:39:50 (Miðfellsháls)
03:12:11 +59:05
38 Erla Aðalgeirsdóttir 00:51:47 (Búrfell 1)
01:31:30 (Heiðin)
02:12:29 (Búrfell 2)
02:42:34 (Miðfellsháls)
03:12:27 +59:21
41 Guðrún Katrín Eiríksdóttir 00:50:02 (Búrfell 1)
01:27:31 (Heiðin)
02:11:56 (Búrfell 2)
02:41:48 (Miðfellsháls)
03:12:46 +59:40
65 Kristín Katrín Guðmundsdóttir 00:50:24 (Búrfell 1)
01:29:48 (Heiðin)
02:12:18 (Búrfell 2)
02:44:56 (Miðfellsháls)
03:18:00 +01:04:54
55 Guðrún Tinna Ólafsdóttir 00:49:29 (Búrfell 1)
01:29:38 (Heiðin)
02:12:07 (Búrfell 2)
02:45:44 (Miðfellsháls)
03:18:06 +01:05:00
17 Helena Óladóttir 00:48:45 (Búrfell 1)
01:27:35 (Heiðin)
02:10:45 (Búrfell 2)
02:45:02 (Miðfellsháls)
03:18:35 +01:05:29
16 Karen Bjarnhéðinsdóttir 00:48:39 (Búrfell 1)
01:27:32 (Heiðin)
02:11:54 (Búrfell 2)
02:45:07 (Miðfellsháls)
03:20:13 +01:07:07
1 Steinunn Guðmundsdóttir 00:52:48 (Búrfell 1)
01:33:45 (Heiðin)
02:17:35 (Búrfell 2)
02:52:22 (Miðfellsháls)
03:21:21 +01:08:15
27 Steinunn Tómasdóttir 00:58:04 (Búrfell 1)
01:40:05 (Heiðin)
02:22:08 (Búrfell 2)
02:52:46 (Miðfellsháls)
03:22:16 +01:09:10
52 Helga Stefánsdóttir 00:48:56 (Búrfell 1)
01:26:21 (Heiðin)
02:12:32 (Búrfell 2)
02:47:30 (Miðfellsháls)
03:22:42 +01:09:36
63 Rakel Svansdóttir 00:52:20 (Búrfell 1)
01:32:17 (Heiðin)
02:16:59 (Búrfell 2)
02:47:36 (Miðfellsháls)
03:23:56 +01:10:50
58 Sandra Margrét Sigurjónsdóttir 00:52:53 (Búrfell 1)
01:34:13 (Heiðin)
02:16:00 (Búrfell 2)
02:50:37 (Miðfellsháls)
03:24:28 +01:11:22
59 Jóna Björk Sigurjónsdóttir 00:52:53 (Búrfell 1)
01:34:12 (Heiðin)
02:16:01 (Búrfell 2)
02:50:38 (Miðfellsháls)
03:24:29 +01:11:23
61 Ragna Björk Ragnarsdóttir 00:54:33 (Búrfell 1)
01:36:05 (Heiðin)
02:20:20 (Búrfell 2)
02:53:12 (Miðfellsháls)
03:24:50 +01:11:44
48 Helga Óttarsdóttir 00:52:31 (Búrfell 1)
01:34:12 (Heiðin)
02:16:35 (Búrfell 2)
02:48:47 (Miðfellsháls)
03:26:23 +01:13:17
45 Íris Björk Hreinsdóttir 00:52:47 (Búrfell 1)
01:33:51 (Heiðin)
02:16:39 (Búrfell 2)
02:48:50 (Miðfellsháls)
03:26:59 +01:13:53
20 Sigríður Gunnarsdóttir 00:54:56 (Búrfell 1)
01:35:51 (Heiðin)
02:20:33 (Búrfell 2)
02:54:35 (Miðfellsháls)
03:29:20 +01:16:14
79 Elín Hjálmsdóttir 00:55:13 (Búrfell 1)
01:38:57 (Heiðin)
02:26:10 (Búrfell 2)
03:00:08 (Miðfellsháls)
03:29:46 +01:16:40
76 Harpa María Grétarsdóttir 00:52:28 (Búrfell 1)
01:33:55 (Heiðin)
02:21:07 (Búrfell 2)
02:55:53 (Miðfellsháls)
03:30:50 +01:17:44
33 Anna Guðný Hermannsdóttir 01:00:25 (Búrfell 1)
01:42:41 (Heiðin)
02:26:54 (Búrfell 2)
03:01:11 (Miðfellsháls)
03:31:19 +01:18:13
71 Arna Pálsdóttir 00:53:11 (Búrfell 1)
01:36:59 (Heiðin)
02:21:14 (Búrfell 2)
03:00:48 (Miðfellsháls)
03:32:23 +01:19:17
35 Guðrún Hergils Valdimarsdóttir 00:57:01 (Búrfell 1)
01:41:33 (Heiðin)
02:25:15 (Búrfell 2)
03:02:34 (Miðfellsháls)
03:32:58 +01:19:52
22 Ester Hafsteinsdóttir 00:54:18 (Búrfell 1)
01:39:36 (Heiðin)
02:25:02 (Búrfell 2)
03:01:32 (Miðfellsháls)
03:33:04 +01:19:58
66 Ólöf Guðmundsdóttir 00:56:40 (Búrfell 1)
01:40:20 (Heiðin)
02:27:05 (Búrfell 2)
03:02:23 (Miðfellsháls)
03:33:04 +01:19:58
64 Ilmur Kristjánsdóttir 00:54:31 (Búrfell 1)
01:34:38 (Heiðin)
02:29:53 (Búrfell 2)
03:02:29 (Miðfellsháls)
03:33:29 +01:20:23
43 Ólöf Ragnhildur Sigurðardóttir 00:57:25 (Búrfell 1)
01:41:30 (Heiðin)
02:25:15 (Búrfell 2)
03:04:00 (Miðfellsháls)
03:36:11 +01:23:05
83 Ingibjörg Helga Konráðsdóttir 00:58:56 (Búrfell 1)
01:43:41 (Heiðin)
02:30:05 (Búrfell 2)
03:05:11 (Miðfellsháls)
03:36:55 +01:23:49
51 Áslaug Björgvinsdóttir 00:57:49 (Búrfell 1)
01:42:39 (Heiðin)
02:37:41 (Búrfell 2)
03:10:44 (Miðfellsháls)
03:39:39 +01:26:33
47 Díanna Dúa Helgadóttir 00:58:09 (Búrfell 1)
01:42:48 (Heiðin)
02:37:41 (Búrfell 2)
03:10:13 (Miðfellsháls)
03:39:40 +01:26:34
50 Dóra Sif Sigurðardóttir 00:58:23 (Búrfell 1)
01:43:36 (Heiðin)
02:37:45 (Búrfell 2)
03:10:56 (Miðfellsháls)
03:40:12 +01:27:06
28 Lilja Einarsdóttir 00:57:03 (Búrfell 1)
01:45:18 (Heiðin)
02:30:32 (Búrfell 2)
03:07:31 (Miðfellsháls)
03:40:16 +01:27:10
92 Kristrún María Björnsdóttir 00:56:56 (Búrfell 1)
01:46:16 (Heiðin)
02:30:13 (Búrfell 2)
03:09:40 (Miðfellsháls)
03:41:40 +01:28:34
67 Ísey Gréta Þorgrímsdóttir 00:57:40 (Búrfell 1)
01:41:22 (Heiðin)
02:27:21 (Búrfell 2)
03:13:05 (Miðfellsháls)
03:44:02 +01:30:56
69 Saedis Hilmarsdottir 00:56:34 (Búrfell 1)
01:40:51 (Heiðin)
02:33:46 (Búrfell 2)
03:13:21 (Miðfellsháls)
03:44:19 +01:31:13
2 Bergný Dögg Sophusdóttir 00:56:44 (Búrfell 1)
01:41:44 (Heiðin)
02:30:40 (Búrfell 2)
03:07:16 (Miðfellsháls)
03:48:09 +01:35:03
98 Halldóra Traustadóttir 00:56:45 (Búrfell 1)
01:41:36 (Heiðin)
02:33:02 (Búrfell 2)
03:12:59 (Miðfellsháls)
03:48:23 +01:35:17
62 Linda Jónsdóttir 01:00:36 (Búrfell 1)
01:46:26 (Heiðin)
02:36:26 (Búrfell 2)
03:16:15 (Miðfellsháls)
03:48:31 +01:35:25
91 Ingibjörg Jóhannsdóttir 00:55:39 (Búrfell 1)
01:42:02 (Heiðin)
02:35:32 (Búrfell 2)
03:13:12 (Miðfellsháls)
03:49:38 +01:36:32
26 Arna Guðmundsdóttir 00:58:09 (Búrfell 1)
01:45:26 (Heiðin)
02:36:42 (Búrfell 2)
03:14:59 (Miðfellsháls)
03:50:58 +01:37:52
135 Anna Jonsdottir 00:53:20 (Búrfell 1)
01:39:23 (Heiðin)
02:38:31 (Búrfell 2)
03:12:22 (Miðfellsháls)
03:51:19 +01:38:13
4 Petrína Helga Ottesen 01:01:10 (Búrfell 1)
01:46:31 (Heiðin)
02:37:52 (Búrfell 2)
03:13:15 (Miðfellsháls)
03:58:26 +01:45:20
3 Guðlaug Margrét Sverrisdóttir 01:01:11 (Búrfell 1)
01:46:27 (Heiðin)
02:37:53 (Búrfell 2)
03:12:56 (Miðfellsháls)
03:58:43 +01:45:37
29 Bryndís Björk Asgeirsdóttir 01:00:05 (Búrfell 1)
01:49:22 (Heiðin)
02:38:06 (Búrfell 2)
03:18:37 (Miðfellsháls)
04:00:27 +01:47:21
36 Sigrún Eðvaldsdóttir 00:58:55 (Búrfell 1)
01:52:17 (Heiðin)
02:43:26 (Búrfell 2)
03:27:47 (Miðfellsháls)
04:04:25 +01:51:19
94 Anna Svava Þórðardóttir 01:04:36 (Búrfell 1)
01:54:24 (Heiðin)
02:49:23 (Búrfell 2)
03:30:38 (Miðfellsháls)
04:04:43 +01:51:37
46 Halla Björgvinsdóttir 01:09:58 (Búrfell 1)
01:56:03 (Heiðin)
02:47:15 (Búrfell 2)
03:28:10 (Miðfellsháls)
04:09:17 +01:56:11
149 Gerður Steinþórsdóttir 01:06:57 (Búrfell 1)
02:00:51 (Heiðin)
02:54:11 (Búrfell 2)
03:35:45 (Miðfellsháls)
04:10:16 +01:57:10
78 Hrefna Sigfinnsdóttir 01:01:29 (Búrfell 1)
01:52:11 (Heiðin)
02:46:53 (Búrfell 2)
03:32:45 (Miðfellsháls)
04:10:25 +01:57:19
82 Herdís S. Gunnlaugsdóttir 01:04:32 (Búrfell 1)
01:58:49 (Heiðin)
03:03:04 (Búrfell 2)
03:41:09 (Miðfellsháls)
04:24:33 +02:11:27
5 Guðrún Jónsdóttir 01:05:27 (Búrfell 1)
01:58:37 (Heiðin)
02:56:06 (Búrfell 2)
03:43:36 (Miðfellsháls)
04:27:01 +02:13:55
87 Gróa Helga Eggertsdóttir 01:10:19 (Búrfell 1)
02:00:22 (Heiðin)
03:00:47 (Búrfell 2)
03:47:07 (Miðfellsháls)
04:32:17 +02:19:11
110 Vala Odssdóttir 01:18:02 (Búrfell 1)
02:16:14 (Heiðin)
03:11:01 (Búrfell 2)
04:00:06 (Miðfellsháls)
04:33:57 +02:20:51
80 Soffía Kristín Þórðardóttir 01:08:15 (Búrfell 1)
02:02:29 (Heiðin)
03:02:11 (Búrfell 2)
03:52:52 (Miðfellsháls)
04:36:15 +02:23:09
49 Hjördís Halldórsdóttir 01:13:43 (Búrfell 1)
02:08:17 (Heiðin)
03:06:52 (Búrfell 2)
03:52:39 (Miðfellsháls)
04:40:35 +02:27:29
60 Málmfríður Einarsdóttir 01:05:47 (Búrfell 1)
01:54:59 (Heiðin)
03:01:40 (Búrfell 2)
03:42:12 (Miðfellsháls)
04:47:50 +02:34:44
202 Kristjana Þorbjörg Jónsdottir 01:10:12 (Búrfell 1)
01:59:40 (Heiðin)
04:42:03 (Búrfell 2)
05:41:43 (Miðfellsháls)
06:20:29 +04:07:23