25 KM Cl Fossavatnsgangan

Start time

10:00

Started / Finished

8 / 8

Est. finish time

14:00

Konur 13 ára til 34 ára

BIB Name Club Split Time
77 Karin Björnlinger 00:36:39 (Búrfell 1)
01:03:48 (Heiðin)
01:31:49 (Búrfell 2)
01:51:45 (Miðfellsháls)
02:13:06
84 Ásdís Svava Hallgrímsdóttir 00:46:12 (Búrfell 1)
01:23:08 (Heiðin)
02:00:26 (Búrfell 2)
02:26:48 (Miðfellsháls)
02:58:11 +45:05
72 Aureja Zelvyte 00:48:51 (Búrfell 1)
01:26:38 (Heiðin)
02:06:03 (Búrfell 2)
02:34:39 (Miðfellsháls)
03:03:10 +50:04
57 Aníta Björk 00:46:57 (Búrfell 1)
01:22:55 (Heiðin)
02:03:17 (Búrfell 2)
02:33:51 (Miðfellsháls)
03:04:48 +51:42
76 Harpa María Grétarsdóttir 00:52:28 (Búrfell 1)
01:33:55 (Heiðin)
02:21:07 (Búrfell 2)
02:55:53 (Miðfellsháls)
03:30:50 +01:17:44
71 Arna Pálsdóttir 00:53:11 (Búrfell 1)
01:36:59 (Heiðin)
02:21:14 (Búrfell 2)
03:00:48 (Miðfellsháls)
03:32:23 +01:19:17
83 Ingibjörg Helga Konráðsdóttir 00:58:56 (Búrfell 1)
01:43:41 (Heiðin)
02:30:05 (Búrfell 2)
03:05:11 (Miðfellsháls)
03:36:55 +01:23:49
92 Kristrún María Björnsdóttir 00:56:56 (Búrfell 1)
01:46:16 (Heiðin)
02:30:13 (Búrfell 2)
03:09:40 (Miðfellsháls)
03:41:40 +01:28:34