25 KM Cl Fossavatnsgangan

Start time

10:00

Started / Finished

34 / 34

Est. finish time

14:00

Konur 35 ára til 49 ára

BIB Name Club Split Time
7 Katrín Árnadóttir 00:45:14 (Búrfell 1)
01:23:27 (Heiðin)
01:58:23 (Búrfell 2)
02:27:48 (Miðfellsháls)
02:53:56
70 Ágústa Valdís Sverrisdóttir 00:50:49 (Búrfell 1)
01:31:03 (Heiðin)
02:08:22 (Búrfell 2)
02:38:01 (Miðfellsháls)
03:03:25 +09:29
25 Steinunn Kristbjörg Zophoníasdóttir 00:50:23 (Búrfell 1)
01:28:30 (Heiðin)
02:08:16 (Búrfell 2)
02:39:20 (Miðfellsháls)
03:08:46 +14:50
65 Kristín Katrín Guðmundsdóttir 00:50:24 (Búrfell 1)
01:29:48 (Heiðin)
02:12:18 (Búrfell 2)
02:44:56 (Miðfellsháls)
03:18:00 +24:04
55 Guðrún Tinna Ólafsdóttir 00:49:29 (Búrfell 1)
01:29:38 (Heiðin)
02:12:07 (Búrfell 2)
02:45:44 (Miðfellsháls)
03:18:06 +24:10
17 Helena Óladóttir 00:48:45 (Búrfell 1)
01:27:35 (Heiðin)
02:10:45 (Búrfell 2)
02:45:02 (Miðfellsháls)
03:18:35 +24:39
63 Rakel Svansdóttir 00:52:20 (Búrfell 1)
01:32:17 (Heiðin)
02:16:59 (Búrfell 2)
02:47:36 (Miðfellsháls)
03:23:56 +30:00
58 Sandra Margrét Sigurjónsdóttir 00:52:53 (Búrfell 1)
01:34:13 (Heiðin)
02:16:00 (Búrfell 2)
02:50:37 (Miðfellsháls)
03:24:28 +30:32
59 Jóna Björk Sigurjónsdóttir 00:52:53 (Búrfell 1)
01:34:12 (Heiðin)
02:16:01 (Búrfell 2)
02:50:38 (Miðfellsháls)
03:24:29 +30:33
61 Ragna Björk Ragnarsdóttir 00:54:33 (Búrfell 1)
01:36:05 (Heiðin)
02:20:20 (Búrfell 2)
02:53:12 (Miðfellsháls)
03:24:50 +30:54
45 Íris Björk Hreinsdóttir 00:52:47 (Búrfell 1)
01:33:51 (Heiðin)
02:16:39 (Búrfell 2)
02:48:50 (Miðfellsháls)
03:26:59 +33:03
79 Elín Hjálmsdóttir 00:55:13 (Búrfell 1)
01:38:57 (Heiðin)
02:26:10 (Búrfell 2)
03:00:08 (Miðfellsháls)
03:29:46 +35:50
33 Anna Guðný Hermannsdóttir 01:00:25 (Búrfell 1)
01:42:41 (Heiðin)
02:26:54 (Búrfell 2)
03:01:11 (Miðfellsháls)
03:31:19 +37:23
35 Guðrún Hergils Valdimarsdóttir 00:57:01 (Búrfell 1)
01:41:33 (Heiðin)
02:25:15 (Búrfell 2)
03:02:34 (Miðfellsháls)
03:32:58 +39:02
66 Ólöf Guðmundsdóttir 00:56:40 (Búrfell 1)
01:40:20 (Heiðin)
02:27:05 (Búrfell 2)
03:02:23 (Miðfellsháls)
03:33:04 +39:08
64 Ilmur Kristjánsdóttir 00:54:31 (Búrfell 1)
01:34:38 (Heiðin)
02:29:53 (Búrfell 2)
03:02:29 (Miðfellsháls)
03:33:29 +39:33
51 Áslaug Björgvinsdóttir 00:57:49 (Búrfell 1)
01:42:39 (Heiðin)
02:37:41 (Búrfell 2)
03:10:44 (Miðfellsháls)
03:39:39 +45:43
47 Díanna Dúa Helgadóttir 00:58:09 (Búrfell 1)
01:42:48 (Heiðin)
02:37:41 (Búrfell 2)
03:10:13 (Miðfellsháls)
03:39:40 +45:44
50 Dóra Sif Sigurðardóttir 00:58:23 (Búrfell 1)
01:43:36 (Heiðin)
02:37:45 (Búrfell 2)
03:10:56 (Miðfellsháls)
03:40:12 +46:16
28 Lilja Einarsdóttir 00:57:03 (Búrfell 1)
01:45:18 (Heiðin)
02:30:32 (Búrfell 2)
03:07:31 (Miðfellsháls)
03:40:16 +46:20
67 Ísey Gréta Þorgrímsdóttir 00:57:40 (Búrfell 1)
01:41:22 (Heiðin)
02:27:21 (Búrfell 2)
03:13:05 (Miðfellsháls)
03:44:02 +50:06
69 Saedis Hilmarsdottir 00:56:34 (Búrfell 1)
01:40:51 (Heiðin)
02:33:46 (Búrfell 2)
03:13:21 (Miðfellsháls)
03:44:19 +50:23
2 Bergný Dögg Sophusdóttir 00:56:44 (Búrfell 1)
01:41:44 (Heiðin)
02:30:40 (Búrfell 2)
03:07:16 (Miðfellsháls)
03:48:09 +54:13
62 Linda Jónsdóttir 01:00:36 (Búrfell 1)
01:46:26 (Heiðin)
02:36:26 (Búrfell 2)
03:16:15 (Miðfellsháls)
03:48:31 +54:35
135 Anna Jonsdottir 00:53:20 (Búrfell 1)
01:39:23 (Heiðin)
02:38:31 (Búrfell 2)
03:12:22 (Miðfellsháls)
03:51:19 +57:23
29 Bryndís Björk Asgeirsdóttir 01:00:05 (Búrfell 1)
01:49:22 (Heiðin)
02:38:06 (Búrfell 2)
03:18:37 (Miðfellsháls)
04:00:27 +01:06:31
36 Sigrún Eðvaldsdóttir 00:58:55 (Búrfell 1)
01:52:17 (Heiðin)
02:43:26 (Búrfell 2)
03:27:47 (Miðfellsháls)
04:04:25 +01:10:29
94 Anna Svava Þórðardóttir 01:04:36 (Búrfell 1)
01:54:24 (Heiðin)
02:49:23 (Búrfell 2)
03:30:38 (Miðfellsháls)
04:04:43 +01:10:47
46 Halla Björgvinsdóttir 01:09:58 (Búrfell 1)
01:56:03 (Heiðin)
02:47:15 (Búrfell 2)
03:28:10 (Miðfellsháls)
04:09:17 +01:15:21
87 Gróa Helga Eggertsdóttir 01:10:19 (Búrfell 1)
02:00:22 (Heiðin)
03:00:47 (Búrfell 2)
03:47:07 (Miðfellsháls)
04:32:17 +01:38:21
80 Soffía Kristín Þórðardóttir 01:08:15 (Búrfell 1)
02:02:29 (Heiðin)
03:02:11 (Búrfell 2)
03:52:52 (Miðfellsháls)
04:36:15 +01:42:19
49 Hjördís Halldórsdóttir 01:13:43 (Búrfell 1)
02:08:17 (Heiðin)
03:06:52 (Búrfell 2)
03:52:39 (Miðfellsháls)
04:40:35 +01:46:39
60 Málmfríður Einarsdóttir 01:05:47 (Búrfell 1)
01:54:59 (Heiðin)
03:01:40 (Búrfell 2)
03:42:12 (Miðfellsháls)
04:47:50 +01:53:54
202 Kristjana Þorbjörg Jónsdottir 01:10:12 (Búrfell 1)
01:59:40 (Heiðin)
04:42:03 (Búrfell 2)
05:41:43 (Miðfellsháls)
06:20:29 +03:26:33