25 KM Cl Fossavatnsgangan

Start time

10:00

Started / Finished

34 / 34

Est. finish time

14:00

Karlar

BIB Name Club Split Time
9 Sveinbjörn Orri Heimisson 00:27:59 (Búrfell 1)
00:49:43 (Heiðin)
01:12:41 (Búrfell 2)
01:31:05 (Miðfellsháls)
01:49:44
10 Ástmar Helgi Kristinsson 00:33:40 (Búrfell 1)
01:00:41 (Heiðin)
01:28:16 (Búrfell 2)
01:53:19 (Miðfellsháls)
02:15:22 +25:38
23 Grétar Smári Samúelsson 00:35:02 (Búrfell 1)
01:04:29 (Heiðin)
01:34:19 (Búrfell 2)
01:57:13 (Miðfellsháls)
02:17:33 +27:49
6 Einar Ágúst Yngvason 00:39:23 (Búrfell 1)
01:08:31 (Heiðin)
01:38:05 (Búrfell 2)
02:02:45 (Miðfellsháls)
02:20:36 +30:52
12 Einar Birkir sveinbjörnsson 00:36:54 (Búrfell 1)
01:07:29 (Heiðin)
01:38:47 (Búrfell 2)
02:05:10 (Miðfellsháls)
02:24:41 +34:57
8 Pétur Örn Birgisson 00:38:13 (Búrfell 1)
01:08:29 (Heiðin)
01:38:45 (Búrfell 2)
02:03:05 (Miðfellsháls)
02:26:46 +37:02
15 Benedikt Stefánsson 00:37:01 (Búrfell 1)
01:10:22 (Heiðin)
01:43:53 (Búrfell 2)
02:07:56 (Miðfellsháls)
02:28:24 +38:40
32 Arnór Magnússon 00:36:39 (Búrfell 1)
01:06:15 (Heiðin)
01:38:11 (Búrfell 2)
02:03:20 (Miðfellsháls)
02:28:30 +38:46
89 Jón Halldór Oddsson 00:40:47 (Búrfell 1)
01:13:58 (Heiðin)
01:46:38 (Búrfell 2)
02:12:10 (Miðfellsháls)
02:38:32 +48:48
34 Guðmundur Halldór Jónsson 00:41:52 (Búrfell 1)
01:16:00 (Heiðin)
01:49:52 (Búrfell 2)
02:18:55 (Miðfellsháls)
02:44:10 +54:26
88 Ólafur Örn Guðmundsson 00:42:24 (Búrfell 1)
01:14:08 (Heiðin)
01:50:47 (Búrfell 2)
02:19:52 (Miðfellsháls)
02:48:53 +59:09
85 Vilmar Ben Hallgrímsson 00:45:14 (Búrfell 1)
01:17:16 (Heiðin)
01:55:56 (Búrfell 2)
02:25:45 (Miðfellsháls)
02:52:10 +01:02:26
39 Stefán Stefánsson 00:40:31 (Búrfell 1)
01:15:30 (Heiðin)
01:56:59 (Búrfell 2)
02:24:50 (Miðfellsháls)
02:57:01 +01:07:17
11 Árni Aðalbjarnarson 00:45:14 (Búrfell 1)
01:23:43 (Heiðin)
02:03:35 (Búrfell 2)
02:32:46 (Miðfellsháls)
03:02:52 +01:13:08
56 Johann dagur Svansson 00:46:55 (Búrfell 1)
01:22:23 (Heiðin)
02:03:07 (Búrfell 2)
02:33:48 (Miðfellsháls)
03:04:52 +01:15:08
81 Bjarni Heimisson 00:47:28 (Búrfell 1)
01:28:15 (Heiðin)
02:05:34 (Búrfell 2)
02:37:56 (Miðfellsháls)
03:06:02 +01:16:18
95 Konráð Eggertsson 00:47:47 (Búrfell 1)
01:27:16 (Heiðin)
02:08:45 (Búrfell 2)
02:41:12 (Miðfellsháls)
03:07:32 +01:17:48
54 Vignir Örn Pálsson 00:46:17 (Búrfell 1)
01:22:58 (Heiðin)
02:07:54 (Búrfell 2)
02:39:34 (Miðfellsháls)
03:11:24 +01:21:40
97 Vilberg Þráinsson 00:52:17 (Búrfell 1)
01:28:54 (Heiðin)
02:09:38 (Búrfell 2)
02:43:40 (Miðfellsháls)
03:12:06 +01:22:22
96 Halldór Margeirsson 00:48:54 (Búrfell 1)
01:30:16 (Heiðin)
02:14:08 (Búrfell 2)
02:47:37 (Miðfellsháls)
03:19:21 +01:29:37
40 Radek Ondryas 00:52:48 (Búrfell 1)
01:33:45 (Heiðin)
02:17:35 (Búrfell 2)
02:52:22 (Miðfellsháls)
03:21:21 +01:31:37
44 Trausti Árnason 00:47:51 (Búrfell 1)
01:26:33 (Heiðin)
02:13:05 (Búrfell 2)
02:47:27 (Miðfellsháls)
03:24:09 +01:34:25
36 Þorlákur Traustason 00:58:22 (Búrfell 1)
01:40:29 (Heiðin)
02:22:49 (Búrfell 2)
02:57:58 (Miðfellsháls)
03:24:46 +01:35:02
90 Tyler Wacker 00:50:02 (Búrfell 1)
01:33:30 (Heiðin)
02:14:30 (Búrfell 2)
02:47:26 (Miðfellsháls)
03:25:41 +01:35:57
19 Magnús Haraldsson 00:52:30 (Búrfell 1)
01:34:32 (Heiðin)
02:19:00 (Búrfell 2)
02:51:22 (Miðfellsháls)
03:26:56 +01:37:12
18 Sveinn Finnbogason 00:51:42 (Búrfell 1)
01:30:52 (Heiðin)
02:14:07 (Búrfell 2)
02:47:17 (Miðfellsháls)
03:26:59 +01:37:15
75 Tómas Emil Guðmundsson Hansen 00:52:29 (Búrfell 1)
01:33:56 (Heiðin)
02:21:19 (Búrfell 2)
02:56:12 (Miðfellsháls)
03:30:47 +01:41:03
99 Magnús Viðar Sigurðsson 00:54:36 (Búrfell 1)
01:34:43 (Heiðin)
02:29:57 (Búrfell 2)
03:02:33 (Miðfellsháls)
03:33:37 +01:43:53
93 Steingrímur Páll Þórðarson 00:57:04 (Búrfell 1)
01:46:15 (Heiðin)
02:30:10 (Búrfell 2)
03:09:42 (Miðfellsháls)
03:41:43 +01:51:59
73 Einar Jónsson 00:52:43 (Búrfell 1)
01:36:28 (Heiðin)
02:31:42 (Búrfell 2)
03:09:32 (Miðfellsháls)
03:46:09 +01:56:25
30 Sigurður H Kristjánsson 00:59:19 (Búrfell 1)
01:49:15 (Heiðin)
02:37:40 (Búrfell 2)
03:19:06 (Miðfellsháls)
04:00:20 +02:10:36
133 Jón Guðni Ómarsson 00:50:33 (Búrfell 1)
01:29:16 (Heiðin)
03:02:18 (Búrfell 2)
03:39:13 (Miðfellsháls)
04:09:58 +02:20:14
86 Per Matts Henje 01:10:25 (Búrfell 1)
02:00:26 (Heiðin)
03:00:49 (Búrfell 2)
03:47:28 (Miðfellsháls)
04:28:59 +02:39:15
BIB Name Year
21 Páll Kristmundsson DNF