25 KM Cl Fossavatnsgangan

Start time

10:00

Started / Finished

9 / 9

Est. finish time

14:00

Karlar 13 ára til 34 ára

BIB Name Club Split Time
9 Sveinbjörn Orri Heimisson 00:27:59 (Búrfell 1)
00:49:43 (Heiðin)
01:12:41 (Búrfell 2)
01:31:05 (Miðfellsháls)
01:49:44
10 Ástmar Helgi Kristinsson 00:33:40 (Búrfell 1)
01:00:41 (Heiðin)
01:28:16 (Búrfell 2)
01:53:19 (Miðfellsháls)
02:15:22 +25:38
23 Grétar Smári Samúelsson 00:35:02 (Búrfell 1)
01:04:29 (Heiðin)
01:34:19 (Búrfell 2)
01:57:13 (Miðfellsháls)
02:17:33 +27:49
15 Benedikt Stefánsson 00:37:01 (Búrfell 1)
01:10:22 (Heiðin)
01:43:53 (Búrfell 2)
02:07:56 (Miðfellsháls)
02:28:24 +38:40
88 Ólafur Örn Guðmundsson 00:42:24 (Búrfell 1)
01:14:08 (Heiðin)
01:50:47 (Búrfell 2)
02:19:52 (Miðfellsháls)
02:48:53 +59:09
85 Vilmar Ben Hallgrímsson 00:45:14 (Búrfell 1)
01:17:16 (Heiðin)
01:55:56 (Búrfell 2)
02:25:45 (Miðfellsháls)
02:52:10 +01:02:26
81 Bjarni Heimisson 00:47:28 (Búrfell 1)
01:28:15 (Heiðin)
02:05:34 (Búrfell 2)
02:37:56 (Miðfellsháls)
03:06:02 +01:16:18
90 Tyler Wacker 00:50:02 (Búrfell 1)
01:33:30 (Heiðin)
02:14:30 (Búrfell 2)
02:47:26 (Miðfellsháls)
03:25:41 +01:35:57
93 Steingrímur Páll Þórðarson 00:57:04 (Búrfell 1)
01:46:15 (Heiðin)
02:30:10 (Búrfell 2)
03:09:42 (Miðfellsháls)
03:41:43 +01:51:59