Hengill Ultra 26 km

SALOMON HENGILL ULTRA 2022
Start time

13:00

Started / Finished

26 / 26

Est. finish time

16:00

Konur / Female50 ára til 59 ára

BIB Name Club Split Time Chiptime
61 Ingibjörg Helgadóttir 00:24:46 00:24:46
56 Gudrun Karls Helgudottir 00:33:30 +08:44 00:33:30
312 Guðrún Nýbjörg Svanbjörnsdóttir 00:33:33 (Varmá)
01:22:35 (Ölkelduháls)
02:31:14 +02:06:28 02:31:14
114 Guðrún Guðjónsdóttir 00:40:18 (Varmá)
01:35:27 (Ölkelduháls)
02:09:58 (Varmá)
02:48:55 +02:24:09 02:48:55
328 Ingveldur Ingibergsdóttir 00:38:59 (Varmá)
01:36:16 (Ölkelduháls)
02:12:19 (Varmá)
02:53:36 +02:28:50 02:53:36
89 Elva Rut Helgadóttir 00:40:37 (Varmá)
01:37:00 (Ölkelduháls)
02:13:46 (Varmá)
02:55:36 +02:30:50 02:55:36
156 Hugrún Íris Jónsdóttir 00:42:17 (Varmá)
01:39:32 (Ölkelduháls)
02:18:17 (Varmá)
03:02:22 +02:37:36 03:02:22
345 Guðmunda Smáradóttir 00:41:17 (Varmá)
01:40:18 (Ölkelduháls)
02:18:39 (Varmá)
03:03:44 +02:38:58 03:03:44
24 Julia Werner 00:42:36 (Varmá)
01:43:20 (Ölkelduháls)
02:22:47 (Varmá)
03:06:48 +02:42:02 03:06:48
25 Ingibjörg Gunnarsdóttir 00:42:47 (Varmá)
01:44:42 (Ölkelduháls)
02:23:48 (Varmá)
03:07:55 +02:43:09 03:07:55
60 Rannveig J. Haraldsdóttir 00:40:53 (Varmá)
01:40:17 (Ölkelduháls)
02:19:35 (Varmá)
03:08:59 +02:44:13 03:08:59
55 Hildur Björk Guðmundsdóttir 00:41:10 (Varmá)
01:42:05 (Ölkelduháls)
02:22:56 (Varmá)
03:10:26 +02:45:40 03:10:26
306 Sigríður Sara Sigurðardóttir 00:44:23 (Varmá)
01:48:20 (Ölkelduháls)
02:30:26 (Varmá)
03:17:26 +02:52:40 03:17:26
62 Unnur Friðþjófsdóttir 00:42:57 (Varmá)
01:47:26 (Ölkelduháls)
02:32:00 (Varmá)
03:20:24 +02:55:38 03:20:24
270 Guðlaug Sigurðardóttir 00:43:18 (Varmá)
01:48:34 (Ölkelduháls)
02:34:39 (Varmá)
03:21:31 +02:56:45 03:21:31
170 Birna Björk Árnadóttir 00:43:54 (Varmá)
01:49:16 (Ölkelduháls)
02:34:48 (Varmá)
03:24:00 +02:59:14 03:24:00
271 Inga Eiríksdóttir 00:43:54 (Varmá)
01:50:28 (Ölkelduháls)
02:34:47 (Varmá)
03:24:02 +02:59:16 03:24:02
66 Bjarney Ólöf Gunnarsdóttir 00:43:54 (Varmá)
01:53:02 (Ölkelduháls)
02:36:20 (Varmá)
03:30:29 +03:05:43 03:30:29
303 Líney Elíasdóttir 00:48:59 (Varmá)
01:56:57 (Ölkelduháls)
02:41:04 (Varmá)
03:30:35 +03:05:49 03:30:35
339 Dorota Jańczak 00:48:58 (Varmá)
01:56:17 (Ölkelduháls)
02:45:05 (Varmá)
03:40:01 +03:15:15 03:40:01
309 Áslaug Hafsteinsdóttir 00:48:50 (Varmá)
02:06:33 (Ölkelduháls)
03:04:25 (Varmá)
04:02:57 +03:38:11 04:02:57
264 Auður H. Ingólfsdóttir 00:50:18 (Varmá)
02:09:12 (Ölkelduháls)
03:03:58 (Varmá)
04:03:05 +03:38:19 04:03:05
409 Margret Björk Björgvinsdóttir 00:52:39 (Varmá)
02:09:34 (Ölkelduháls)
03:08:15 (Varmá)
04:10:44 +03:45:58 04:10:44
16 Hildur Sigurðardóttir 00:57:54 (Varmá)
02:32:08 (Ölkelduháls)
03:32:40 (Varmá)
04:40:42 +04:15:56 04:40:42
BIB Name Year
17 Runa Loftsdottir DNF
149 Helena Gylfadóttir DNF