Laugavegshlaupið / Laugavegur Ultra Marathon

Start time

09:00

Started / Finished

20 / 20

Est. finish time

18:00

Karlar / Male60 ára til 69 ára

BIB Name Club Split Time Chiptime
250 Hálfdán Daðason 02:27:48 (Álftavatn)
03:02:25 (Bláfjallakvísl)
04:11:09 (Emstrur)
06:18:37 06:18:35
76 Ivar Adolfsson 02:40:48 (Álftavatn)
03:19:43 (Bláfjallakvísl)
04:31:58 (Emstrur)
06:38:06 +19:29 06:38:02
441 Gunnar Herbertsson 03:00:45 (Álftavatn)
03:46:26 (Bláfjallakvísl)
05:07:31 (Emstrur)
07:26:12 +01:07:35 07:26:04
422 Didier Soyer 02:59:52 (Álftavatn)
03:50:50 (Bláfjallakvísl)
05:20:48 (Emstrur)
07:59:18 +01:40:41 07:58:55
442 Gunnar Viðar Bjarnason 03:04:45 (Álftavatn)
04:01:01 (Bláfjallakvísl)
05:33:45 (Emstrur)
08:04:14 +01:45:37 08:04:03
856 Jóhannes Oddur Bjarnason 03:09:54 (Álftavatn)
04:00:03 (Bláfjallakvísl)
05:34:08 (Emstrur)
08:13:20 +01:54:43 08:13:20
862 Karl Jóhannesson 03:32:55 (Álftavatn)
04:18:48 (Bláfjallakvísl)
05:42:14 (Emstrur)
08:15:38 +01:57:01 08:15:08
615 Baldur Tumi Baldursson 03:19:15 (Álftavatn)
04:15:53 (Bláfjallakvísl)
05:44:45 (Emstrur)
08:18:54 +02:00:17 08:18:51
496 Piotr Wojciech Morawski 03:10:57 (Álftavatn)
08:19:26 +02:00:49 08:19:12
692 Peter Baur 03:08:23 (Álftavatn)
03:55:32 (Bláfjallakvísl)
05:26:30 (Emstrur)
08:20:17 +02:01:40 08:19:57
824 David Reinert Hansen 03:18:00 (Álftavatn)
04:09:41 (Bláfjallakvísl)
05:54:11 (Emstrur)
08:59:09 +02:40:32 08:58:46
836 Gary Cambridge 03:39:11 (Álftavatn)
04:31:51 (Bláfjallakvísl)
06:11:33 (Emstrur)
09:03:02 +02:44:25 09:02:36
837 Gerald Mark Wilkinson 03:39:20 (Álftavatn)
04:31:52 (Bláfjallakvísl)
06:12:46 (Emstrur)
09:03:03 +02:44:26 09:02:34
875 Michael D Thiel 03:49:10 (Álftavatn)
04:41:00 (Bláfjallakvísl)
06:20:45 (Emstrur)
09:15:53 +02:57:16 09:15:37
825 Dominique Meekers 03:44:52 (Álftavatn)
04:45:25 (Bláfjallakvísl)
06:22:12 (Emstrur)
09:34:42 +03:16:05 09:34:24
886 Pierre Hermans 03:43:41 (Álftavatn)
04:39:39 (Bláfjallakvísl)
06:22:20 (Emstrur)
09:37:53 +03:19:16 09:37:48
816 Bogi Jónsson 03:37:18 (Álftavatn)
06:17:12 (Emstrur)
09:41:21 +03:22:44 09:40:50
BIB Name Year
238 Guðni Gíslason DNF
902 Sigurður Konráðsson DNF
899 Seth J Farber DNF