Maraþon (42 km)

Start time

10:00

Started / Finished

18 / 17

Est. finish time

16:00

Heildarúrslit

BIB Name Club Split Time Chiptime
255 Scott Garner 01:33:51 (21.1KM)
02:22:58 (32.2KM)
03:09:57 03:09:56
256 Ívar Adolfsson 01:42:22 (21.1KM)
02:36:14 (32.2KM)
03:26:41 +16:44 03:26:40
179 Yvonne Höller 01:53:01 (21.1KM)
02:50:54 (32.2KM)
03:40:50 +30:53 03:40:48
187 Ólafur Briem 01:53:41 (21.1KM)
02:53:02 (32.2KM)
03:45:57 +36:00 03:45:53
186 Dagur Egonsson 01:53:38 (21.1KM)
02:53:32 (32.2KM)
03:49:02 +39:05 03:49:00
180 Ægir Magnússon 01:53:40 (21.1KM)
02:54:04 (32.2KM)
03:51:02 +41:05 03:51:00
178 Rachael Lorna Johnstone 01:55:19 (21.1KM)
02:57:24 (32.2KM)
03:56:01 +46:04 03:55:59
185 Jessi Kingan 01:57:52 (21.1KM)
02:59:00 (32.2KM)
04:03:08 +53:11 04:03:02
183 Eva Magyar 01:58:56 (21.1KM)
03:04:55 (32.2KM)
04:10:26 +01:00:29 04:10:22
188 DANIEL OROSZ 02:03:27 (21.1KM)
03:09:13 (32.2KM)
04:15:22 +01:05:25 04:15:17
176 Ástþór Guðmundsson 02:00:13 (21.1KM)
03:09:13 (32.2KM)
04:28:07 +01:18:10 04:28:02
174 Elías Wium Guðmundsson 02:18:05 (21.1KM)
03:28:28 (32.2KM)
04:31:41 +01:21:44 04:31:39
173 Elín Sigurjónsdóttir 02:18:05 (21.1KM)
03:28:29 (32.2KM)
04:31:42 +01:21:45 04:31:39
184 Ragnar Davíð Baldvinsson 02:01:42 (21.1KM)
03:17:39 (32.2KM)
04:33:39 +01:23:42 04:33:36
182 Beatrice Eriksson 02:17:15 (21.1KM)
03:32:31 (32.2KM)
04:34:43 +01:24:46 04:34:40
181 Ingibjörg Magnúsdóttir 02:17:15 (21.1KM)
03:35:26 (32.2KM)
04:54:38 +01:44:41 04:54:34
257 Marino Arnorsson 02:14:49 (21.1KM)
03:35:41 (32.2KM)
05:06:58 +01:57:01 05:06:56
177 Tom Barry